Petedouglas’s Weblog

June 7, 2008

Catching up

Filed under: Uncategorized — by petedouglas @ 2:35 am

Hi all, just to let the team know I apologise that I have been a bit slow with this course. I am now on the homeward slide for the recruits course here in Rotorua and alot more time and focus will be available to completely catch up with this course when I return to tropical Dunedin next month. I have receieved the disc this week thankyou Bronwyn and will look at it asap.

In the meantime I have put together my last few weeks absentness of bits and pieces and compiled my draft, final and final,final copy of my lesson plan lol.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

